Careem


Your opinion matters!

Your reviews help your neighbors make informed decisions.

Write a Review

Is this your company?

Access ReviewPortal's free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim this business

Share this on Social?

4.4
Good

based on 16 reviews
5
9
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
1

Voice your opinion! Review Careem now.

Start your review here

publish date: December 31, 2019

Service standards lowering

Ever since Careem has signed on with Uber their services have been getting worse by the second, They have zero back ground checks on their drivers, most of them are rude & crooks! Careem should honestly reevaluate itself!

publish date: December 04, 2019

Careem

I love care more than my girlfriend

publish date: December 03, 2019

Jahan Jana ho easily ja saktay ho anytime

Easily reach your destination

publish date: November 25, 2019

Blah blah

I love careem more than my boyfriend❤️

publish date: November 19, 2019

Restaurant feedback

I went Roasters branch loacted in F-7 Islamabad, i found the environment very calm and comfortable. The burger was so delicious but at the end bill lessen your pocket weight greatly.

publish date: February 09, 2018

Service

I am a regular user of careem. it's easy to book and the cars are air-conditioned and clean. more important it's safe. one thing which I hate about careem is that driver sometimes take a lot of time to find a way to your house. and while driving to destinations they try to take the longer paths so that your fair could increase.

publish date: February 09, 2018

Relaibale and convientent

Careem is one of the best car service. The drivers are well mannered and always on time and also knows the location well.

publish date: February 09, 2018

Careem

Very easy service. Driver come on time. Clean and nice cars. I always enjoyed my journey. :)

publish date: December 08, 2017

Navigation

They should provide training to their drivers on how to use navigation system because sometimes they don’t know how to use map.

publish date: November 10, 2017

Safety

I forgot my laptop bag in Careem and captain contact me again and told me about my bag he delivered that bag on my location again.

publish date: October 24, 2017

careem

Careem is great service, it took ver less time to book your ride and go to your destination with comfort and reasonable price

publish date: October 23, 2017

service provision

Careem is a very user friendly cab service. It not only provide reasonable rates but is also very comfortable and trust able due to provision of GPS . Most of the drivers are sensible persons. it not only provides safe and sound drive but also a high level of comfort. Very rare the driver arrives late and in this situation one can complain about it and the Careem wavier their fair.

publish date: October 13, 2017

Review

Pretty safe and reliable and they offer great rates. Easily available.

publish date: October 13, 2017

Services

They have very good services but sometimes the captain isn't good. He takes too much time to arrive or we have to call them to tell the location else its a good thing.

publish date: June 02, 2017

excellent services and safe

Careem has brouight a revolutionary change in the transport industry for pakistan. weather you have to go to office or your stuck somewhere at work and your family needs to go shopping.. pick adress book your ride and arrives at your door step.. pay online and saves your money and time and energy.
Now thats how public transport should be.. also gave a lot of jobs to the needy ..
hatsoff for the services..!!!

publish date: May 17, 2017

Careem

Great service


Careem is rated 4.38 based on 16 reviews